THE ONLINE ZEBRA STORE IS UP!!!!!

trucks-2inThis is HUGE news for my quilt business! Gary has been working hard to get the website store up so that patrons can buy my patterns direct from me via paypal. Yesterday we got our first two internet orders! Wahoo!  Both quilters ordered the “Trucks” pattern. That is quite ironic as the Trucks were among the very first patterns that I ever printed.  If you want patterns from Zebra you can now either visit the listed quilt shops or buy direct online.

My business pal – Maria O’Havor and I are vending our patterns next week at my local guild – Miltown Quiulters.  We are hoping to have a good venture!

I also want to post some cute pictures from Halloween 2008 at the Gabel House hold. Talk to you soon!

halloween0802 img_0001 img_0010

halloween0841 img_0008

Leave a Reply

