NEW PATTERN! Bleeding Heart!

10019-bleeding-heart-comp-sketch

I was so drained from the Batter pattern that I needed to come to my studio and do something that is much easier. I finished the Bleeding Heart Pattern. I had done the research and some sketches. I concentrated on finishing up the composition and details. I will write up this pattern very soon. This will be MUCH easier than the Batter. I think i will try that geranium next – or maybe a poinsettia – What do you think?

Leave a Reply

