Two more pix from Obama Opening

As promised I have two pix from Gary’s camera. One is of the whole group of artists that attended and one is of me with my Obama quilt.  It was a grand evening that I will always fondly remember.

deb-and-obama-quilt

Obama Quilters that Attended Opening 2-13-2009

Obama Quilters that Attended Opening 2-13-2009

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Diana Bracy
    Feb 28, 2009 @ 23:56:48

    Hi there! Of course, I love your Obama Art Quilt, as I have mentioned before.
    The photo of these Obama Quilters is just beautiful. I am so sorry that I was not able to attend the Luncheon at Susan’s or the Reception. My quilts were there to represent me. I have seen wonderful photos and have read many blogs, interviews and read our emails about our show. What a wonderful group of Artists and I am proud to be involved.

    Thanks so much for sharing. Diana Bracy

    Reply

Leave a Reply

