Butterflies are up and ready for sale online.

In Flight - Butterflies quilt realeased in April of 2009

In Flight - Butterflies Patterns available NOW! 4-30-09

Go to my home page and hit the burgundy button on left side of site that says “zebra patterns online store” then go to Butterflies! They are all there. I will be starting Block of the Month Programs in Maryland and Delaware very soon! Keep posted. Main Street in Elkridge, Patches in Mt. Airy and Serendipity in Delaware will have the Block of the month programs starting very soon!

I just finished the top for IN the Beginning! I think it is my best quilt/block of the month to date! I will get it finished up and quilted thne onto photos for each pattern and the composite as well as the BOM.

I will get to work on finishing Chicago the citystamp next!

Leave a Reply

