More news! Quilters Newsletter – my Obama Quilt is on page 32!

Can you believe it? I got a few emails from my friends Laurie in Chicago and Michelle in Philadelphia – that the Obama Quilt Show during the Inauguration is on page 32-34 of this months Quilters Newsletter! (June/July issue) What an amazing surprise to come back from market to see! I bought a copy and here are the images. I scanned the cover so if you decide to go get a copy you will know what to look for! I also received an email it is in a French Quilt magazine! Crazy!

Quilters Newsletter -Obama 1

Quilters Newsletter -Obama 2Quilters Newsletter -Obama 3Quilters Newsletter -Obama 4

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Patti
    May 29, 2009 @ 23:27:58

    I may not be totally unbiased, however, in my humble opinion, I think your Obama quilt is hands down the best of them all!

    Reply

  2. Laurie
    Jun 07, 2009 @ 16:21:59

    Patti, I agree…Debra’s was the best! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

