Shoot for the Moon #41 – Updates

I was gathering information for Gary to update the Zebra Patterns website and I thought I should post this to my blogger friends too. I am very excited because we are going to the Black Eyed Peas concert tonight – MY FAVORITE!!!!Okay lets start the updates:

1. I  am releasing 5 new Printed Panels: New York State, California, Florida, Chicago and Philadelphia. They will be ready next month!

2. I am releasing New California StateStamp Pattern. Will be available next week.

3.  I have a quilt in the most recent Studio Art Quilting Association’s Portfolio 16 book.

4. My Obama quilt “It’s a New Day!” will be in “Journey for Hope” by Dr Carolyn Mazloomi in March of 2010.

5. I am adding 5 new florals and looking for volunteers – see the last post!

6. My Batter Quilt is in the Lark Book…. 500 Art Quilts

More to come . . . . .

Leave a Reply

