Shoot for the Moon #43 – A NEW MINI PRODUCT!

What do you think? These are MINI- Panels! Same great Zebra Pattern city and state stamp designs now available in 5″ x 7″ printed mini panels! I had this idea to make these – and decided to test market them this weekend at a local quilt show I was vending at. Guess what? – we almost sold out of the 36 I bought on the first day! This was an idea I had to extend the success of the Stamps patterns into a new product. People were so excited to be able to purchase these mini panels for tote bag pockets, for focus fabrics for the center of blocks and for mailable fabric postcards! They sell for 5.00. A great price for a cute unique quilting treasure. I had one lady buy a bunch of them and she will put them on the back of her quilts with the quilt label to identify the city in which she made her quilts. Don’t be surprised if you start seeing these near check out registers at quilt shops! They will be up on my site very soon! All my new printed panels are now up. They are fat quarter size and by adding batting and a fat quarter for backing you will have a great quick quilted gift! I have just added Chicago, Phillie, New York State, Florida and California. That makes 13 states available in Printed panels and 13 mini panels! The line is growing! I also printed my first run of the four new florals – Anemone, Sunflowers, Cyclamen, Violets and I am waiting for one more sample to be made of Hibiscus.  New things! New adventures! Keep tuned!

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Mar 29, 2010 @ 00:10:04

    I sent you the hybiscus flower early this week. You should have gotten it by now.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

