Shoot for the Moon #55 Mahalo Hawaii

Tomorrow our two weeks in paradise ends and we take the trip from hell home! lol! 14 hours of travel to get from Honolulu to Baltimore. Of course before I left Hawaii I had to make their state stamp – and It works for Maui and Hawaii. I met Marylin Sameshima in Maui owner of  “The Maui Quilt Shop” and we talked about a Maui Stamp. I was inspired I went home that night and designed a Hawaii Statestamp that can be retitled as Maui or any other Hawaiian Island! Take a look.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Sandy Lynch
    Aug 08, 2010 @ 18:20:47

    I love the Maui/Hawaii stamp. Welcome home to heat and humidity.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

