#66 LIve Radio Interview Tomorrow! FAMM Radio – 4pm EST

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fammrlive

Online Radio Interview – November 18th, 2010

on FAMM Radio with Rebbecca Parsons

Show Date Thursday – November 18, 2010
Show Time 4 PM Eastern – 3 PM Central – 2 PM Mountain – 1 PM Pacific
Segment Length Approx 40-50 minutes
Guest Name(s) Debra Gabel – professional quilter, author and artist

Description: FAMM Live Talk Show… especially for fiber and mixed media artists with
something for all art lovers. Hosted by creative entrepreneur and Mixed Media
Artist Rebecca E. Parsons, the weekly show is a blend of lively conversation,
cutting edge creative ideas and encouraging support with healthy doses of
inspiration. We will explore the creativity of fiber and mixed media artists, delve
into tools and materials, keep you informed about upcoming events, workshops
and so much more. It is an opportunity to speak with and hear the creative
journeys of other artists who are doing what they love. FAMM Talk Show airs
live on BlogTalkRadio every Thursday at 4:00 PM (ET) (3 PM Central, 2 PM
Mountain, 1 PM Pacific). Archived episodes can be streamed directly from the
website or downloaded free through iTunes. Show page:
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/fammrlive

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: