#76 Shoot for the Moon! NEW STAMPS!

Stamps!

I am on a roll to get all 50 states done for Houston – October 2011! I am also working on a new Block of the month of Holiday Houses! Lots of work in process! Here are the 5 newest! More to come!


Chuppah!

I finished and mailed my sweet niece and nephew their chuppah – they said they loved it. I hope so! I was so stretched on that project creatively, mechanically and emotionally! I will post pix soon. 

Quilting Arts TV

I am shooting an episode of Quilting Arts TV with Pokey Bolton on August 29/30 – later this month. I will be demoing my method of raw edge applique. It will be in the 900 series of programming.

I sent in all my paperwork to the producer. There is quite a bit of work and preparation that goes into a 9 minute spot. There is a long list of what to wear, what to say and how to say it. I will be sure to give you a full report.

NEW ZEBRA Facebook Page

Please go to my facebook page Debra Gabel and click on the Zebra Patterns Link on left side “Pages” menu. Once you are there chose “LIKE.” That will be where you will updates on everything Zebra Patterns is doing! Please tell your friends and there will be specials and give aways!

Hilton Head

Heading off for two weeks in Hilton Head SC! YEA! It has been a long hard year and we all can use a few weeks of R&R!

Leave a Reply

