Good TV for Creatives!

Today at my art critique meeting the subject of art on TV came up.  I watch a lot of TV in my studio while I work. Here are the shows that are a bit obscure but they are quite good. I thought I would share this with you. I am in Baltimore and the channels relate to my Verizon Service.

Quilting Arts – 32 PBS
Art in Progress – 287 Halogen TV
Artland – 287 Halogen TV
Concrete Canvas – 287 Halogen TV
Destination Art – 287 Halogen TV
Apature 287 Halogen TV
Visionaries – 161 OWN TV
Super Soul Sunday – 161 OWN TV
Oprah’s Life class – 161OWN TV
Work Of Art: The Next Great Artist – 185 Bravo

This is the name and website of a great Wire Quilt Frame  Company: Ackfeld Wire Company
http://www.ackfeldwire.com

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Kyle Chowning (@kylechowning)
    Oct 26, 2011 @ 17:21:16

    Thanks for referencing some of the @halogentv shows. We appreciate it!

    Kyle Chowning
    VP of Marketing, Halogen TV

    Reply

Leave a Reply

