SNEAK PREVIEW!

Here is a sneak peek at my new Holiday Houses series! I am working on the August house tonight. I just got a call from a quilter named Karen who couldn’t wait – so Karen this is for you!

If you want to watch the progress of this series and others join me on Facebook: Debra Ogden Gabel and “LIKE” my page: Zebra Patterns. You will get FREE give away chances there and and all my new designs!

 

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karen
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 02:35:38

    THANK YOU VERY MUCH I CAN’T WAIT TO GET THEM ALL TOGETHER
    FOR A QUILTS!!

    Reply

  2. Karin
    Dec 06, 2011 @ 12:34:42

    They’re sooooo cute! And just the right size for those table-top stands!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

