The winner of the BLOG HOP – for three Zebra Patterns is: GILL

gillwatson@mailbox.co.uk
88.202.210.161

Gill,
YOU win!
You are the winner of the three Zebra Patterns Patterns. Please send me an email at
debra@zebrapatterns.com and I will send your Cardinal, Hummingbird and Bluebird right out.

You have until December 20, 2011 at noon US EST to reply or we will chose another winner.
Thanks for participating in the Blog hop.
Stay tunes to my blog I am giving things away all the time. Once I get my Holiday Houses ready I will give out one for each month to kick off the program!!!

Happy Holidays
Debra

                 

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. bumblingperfectionist
    Dec 12, 2015 @ 16:57:32

    Are these patterns also available for purchase somewhere? And . . . I can’t tell from the photos . . . are they appliqued? Paper pieced?

    Reply

  2. bumblingperfectionist
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 05:46:08

    Hmm . . . well, I followed that link, but had no idea how to find these specific patterns once I got there. Also still wondering whether they are appliqued or paper-pieced. Oh, well.

    Reply

  3. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    Sep 08, 2016 @ 13:03:28

    bumblingperfectionist: Click on this: https://www.zebrapatterns.com/birds.html

    Reply

Leave a Reply

