Another new Flower – Clematis

I guess I am on a design roll. It is funny if you look back through my blog you will see clumps of new designs. Being 50 years old I have finally figured out that designing is like the ocean. When the wave comes you have to ride it all the way to shore. There are times when you are in the zone and others when you are not. When I am NOT in the zone I fold patterns! When I am in the zone I can design a new flower in a few short hours. When I am not – I just go do something else as one design could take days. So here it is – the Clematis.

Clematis

Leave a Reply

