NEW WINNER! Sandi Cowell’s Book – Little Quilts for Big Occasions!

Our first winner of this Blog give away did not claim her prize so here we had to draw again. The new winner is

leehoffstetler

You win!

Please email me at debra@zebrapatterns.com and send me your lame and address and I will send you your prize.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lee
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 04:00:28

    Just received the book I won in the mail. Will enjoy using all the fun designs in “Little Quilts for Big Occasions” Thanks so much, Debra. I am so happy to have won it!

    Reply

  2. Lee
    Dec 31, 2011 @ 04:08:38

    Just received the book I won in the mail. I will really enjoy using the fun designs in the book ” Little quilts for Big Occasions. Thanks so much, Debra . I am so happy to have won this book.

    Reply

    • Lee
      Dec 31, 2011 @ 04:16:06

      Whoops…..didn’t think this comment went through the first time. Guess I was so excited that I won the book !!!!! LOL

      Reply

Leave a Reply

