Holiday House Give away winners are below!!! Redeem by Friday

CONGRATS to Karen, Sharmond, and Beth. YOU WIN!!!!

Karen has requested May and Sharmond and Beth have requested April. The April house can also be made with a bright blue sky and Easter embellishments if you wanted!

Here are the winning posts:

Karen

klk1963@hotmail.com

72.66.251.136

Submitted on 2012/01/11 at 9:46 pm

I love your houses and have looked high and low for a set of houses like these. I love the old victorian houses and with this set you have out did yourself. I appreciate your talents and look for ward to getting my houses started!!

May is one of my favorites. Thank you very much Karen S

 

Sharmond

camhyde@gmail.com

173.221.121.106

Submitted on 2012/01/11 at 7:51 pm

I have to pick April showers since that’s my birthday month! Wonderful design.

 

 

Beth Smith

imakequilts@yahoo.com

24.160.222.173

Submitted on 2012/01/12 at 4:19 pm

It’s hard to choose a favorite among these gorgeous patterns. I love April, with its lightning, and I love the colors of May, but the fall houses really blow me away.

All winners have until Friday to Claim their Holiday House Give Away. If any prizes are unclaimed I will pick another winner on Monday.

Keep in touch with the blog! We will be having another drawing soon with 12 NEW Birds and 6 new Floral patterns being given away!

LIKE  us on Facebook: Zebra Patterns Facebook page.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Karin
    Feb 01, 2012 @ 23:26:16

    Congrats, y’all! I was so excited to see Karen had won, and I was hoping you had just misspelled my name, but, alas, not this time! I’ll keep my fingers crossed (tho it will be harder to sew like that!) for better luck next time!

    ALL the houses are really pretty, and I’d love to live in any of ’em!

    Reply

  2. Karen
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 00:38:33

    Hooray!!! Thanks Debra it was sweet of you to give us three lucky girls the chance to have one of your houses. They all have so much personality and also thank you for keeping the old houses going!! Take cake Karen S

    Reply

  3. Beth Smith
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 01:28:58

    I’m just thrilled. Thanks so much and can’t wait to see your next set of designs.

    Beth

    Reply

  4. Zebra Patterns by Debra GabelDebra
    Feb 02, 2012 @ 21:43:44

    PLEASE SEND ME YOUR HAME ADDRESS AND FINAL HOUSE CHOICE

    Reply

Leave a Reply

