RED-WORK at Zebra Patterns!

We now are starting a Red-Work line of Zebra Patterns! Patti Rusk , Zebra’s Sales Rep, does many beautiful hand embroidered Red-work items. She encouraged me to add it to the Zebra Line. There is a real red-work community out there – so these patterns will be for you! Here is our first pattern… At the Beach. It finishes at 13″ x 16″. There will be many more red-work items coming in Zebra’s future!

At The Beach Red-work Pattern

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Jane. brown
    Nov 24, 2012 @ 12:35:57

    I love this. I’m just starting to do redwork and I love the detail that you have in this pattern.

    Reply

  2. Debbie St.Germain
    Nov 25, 2012 @ 03:09:19

    I love doing stitcheries and this would be a fun one to make for my sister’s beach house.

    Debbie

    Reply

  3. Debra Gabel
    Nov 25, 2012 @ 03:43:13

    I will be doing many of my patterns in red work. Apparently many quilters love it!
    It would be a great beach house wall hanging. You could position the stamp up a little and add their name!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

