#98 NEW Designs! New Video!

I am working on book three of the cute appliqué animals series! It will be Appliqué Forest Animals!  I just designed a mallard duck that will be included per a request from a great quilter – Lee. I thought I would post a peek at this animal! I have also include pix of my two new cities Memphis and Pittsburgh. I have been promising Pittsburgh a stamp for over 2 years!! So here you go Pitts!

Baby Mallard Duck Pattern

memphis printed panel

NEW VIDEO!

Tomorrow I will be shooting my first instructional video from the Zebra Studio. It will be a full demo with my famous NO TRACING/NO REVERSING raw edge appliqué technique. It is going to be great!

Lots of new things at Zebra! We are getting ready for a great showing in Houston! We are getting the Lighthouses ready for their debut in October at quilt market!

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Francine Meyer-Drasutis
    Mar 11, 2016 @ 16:06:11

    Where do I find the new video? I would love to watch it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

