HELP me MILITARY PEOPLE!

Stamps Panel Military Printable ImagesI am getting ready to release my next “Where Ya Been?” Fabric Sticker series and CD. It is a Military themed image panel and CD. This is what I came up with. I need feedback. Did I forget anything? Missing something? An image wrong?  I will be adding this to me website as soon as I get your feedback. It will be a printed panel for $12.00 retail and a CD sold separately for 9.00. Email me at debra@zebrapatterns.com or leave a posting! Thanks!

Military Fabric Stickers by Debra Gabel
5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Margaret Foster
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 01:49:56

    Just a proud Grandmother of an Air Force hero, I love the new stickers and will use them in my where ya been wall hanging for sure! Thank you, Margaret

    Reply

  2. Penny Boyanton
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 02:07:37

    How about a few airplanes, one fighter and one cargo plane, a helicopter too. The boots should be camo and to go with Where ya been, how about Where ya goin’? Rather than the ship wheel, how about an aircraft carrier or another ship. Dessert camo is worn by the army now, thanks for developing this! Penny

    Sent from my IPad

    >

    Reply

  3. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 03:13:09

    Penny –
    I have updated the graphics to reflect dessert camo – lost the ship wheel and added a copter. I do not want to change the Where Ya Been as it is the Product name. Thanks for your valuable input!

    Reply

  4. Patricia
    Dec 30, 2013 @ 18:28:08

    love it! retired army, doncha know…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

