ONTARIO – Complete!

It is so great to have such wonderful customers! I had several minor changes and additions based on feedback.  I am posting the final art for you all to see.

Some felt the map had too much stuff/others felt – not enough. I had Manitoba spelled wrong. We added Niagara/Horseshoe Falls. We added some pine trees here and there! The best change that I had: East and West on the wrong sides on original!! Guess my world is upside down! Take a look – it is a print! Should be available in 2-3 weeks. Follow us on Facebook too! Zebra Patterns

Ontario ProvinceStamp™ PANEL 18x21

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. JRHerold
    Mar 13, 2014 @ 15:21:11

    Like it alot! while i suggested literally putting some kind of block representation for various towns/shops, I knew it was not really gonna do much for the piece. But I think the idea of finding a way to help remember where a particular block came from has some merit. I find myself wondering where I got them after a day or two going from shop to shop. I tried to remember because I knew that the block was at a store that had something I wanted to get more of but I couldn’t remember which one!

    Reply

  2. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    Mar 13, 2014 @ 15:22:57

    I can do that. It is just a matter of the quilt stores telling me. Belleville did and I added them.
    Thanks girlfriend! 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

