Alaska Stamps! Cool!

I am on a roll designing from Coast to coast! I have been doing a lot of Alaska Stamp Panels! Take a look!

Alaska stamps

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. megariley
    May 10, 2014 @ 09:39:22

    awesome   June Herold

    “Do all the good you can 

    By all the means you can In all the ways you can  In all the places you can To all the people you can   As long as ever you can .” – John Wesley

    Meanwhile: Stick with it until you get where you are meant to be!

    ________________________________

    Reply

  2. Sandra Lynch
    May 10, 2014 @ 19:34:05

    These are really cool. Keep up the good work. Sandy LYnch

    On 10 May 2014 03:01, Zebrapatterns Weblog by Debra Gabel wrote:

    > Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel posted: “I am on a roll designing from > Coast to coast! I have been doing a lot of Alaska Stamp Panels! Take a > look! “

    Reply

  3. SUSAN, SID, AND SHELBY WEINSTEIN
    May 11, 2014 @ 01:31:03

    Your designs are beautiful.

    Reply

  4. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    May 11, 2014 @ 02:02:21

    Thanks!

    Reply

  5. Patty Swatzell
    May 11, 2014 @ 14:00:05

    Where can we purchase these?

    Reply

  6. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    May 11, 2014 @ 14:58:51

    You can write an email to customer service for now… service@zebraopatterns.com

    Reply

  7. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    May 11, 2014 @ 14:59:49

    some are so new we don’t even have product yet – put you can write an order in to CS.

    Reply

  8. 'Mary Covey
    May 12, 2014 @ 14:18:05

    Beautiful! They make me want to go back to Alaska.

    Reply

  9. Jennie Vedros
    May 12, 2014 @ 17:08:18

    This is great Debra. I am going to get every panel you design of Alaska to make an Alaskan quilt for my friends who lived in Baton Rouge, LA and moved to Wasilla, AK 5 or more years ago and absolutely love it there. I am sure they will return some day, but they are seeing and doing everything while there and I am enjoying Alaska vicariously through them. I am going to include the Baton Rouge panel you designed somewhere in the quilt. Hope to have it done for them by Christmas and will send you a picture. Still working on my memory quilt with all the panels I purchased from you already. I am teaching school full time right now, but school will be out for summer in 2 weeks and I am going to ” quilt until I wilt.” Keep designing and thanks for all the great stamps. What a great idea for all kinds of projects!!

    Reply

    • Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
      May 12, 2014 @ 21:48:44

      Great Jennie!
      I am busy getting ready for market in Pittsburgh this week. I have two more Alaska’s on the design board! After market I will get the new ones ordered and get them posted on the website! I will post when they are available. Follow me on FB – The Zebra Patterns page for updates.
      Thanks for your Comment!

      Debra

      Reply

Leave a Reply

