ATTENTION Quilt Shops!

Do you know we do a ton of custom patterns and panels for different locations all over the world? I am working with a shop in Florida now and I made this composite and thought I would share it. If you have a special landmark in your area I can make you a custom pattern or panel or postcard! All those visitors love a local take away from your shop! Email me! debra@zebrapatterns.com

Custom Patterns and Panels by Debra Gabel

Custom Patterns and Panels by Debra Gabel

Leave a Reply

