“2 InPINity” Collectable Pin Panels are now on the website!

That’s right! They are in and on the http://www.zebrapatterns.com website. They are 12 x 18″ – all you do is sandwich and sew in between the colored squares. It is amazing how they look pieced! If you have been collecting pins for years – here is a fun panel to place them on. Of course they are perfect for the Row by Row Experience™ collectable plates pins. I have done all the custom designs for those pins. I have a picture below of the group I have so far! I have posted a list of the shops that procured art from me for the pins on my Facebook Zebra Patterns Page. You will need to contact those shops directly to see if they have their pins or if they have run out. I will have the sample and panels at the Hershey show next week!

 

AD 2 INPINITY 12 x 18sf

 

IMG_2310Screen Shot 2015-07-17 at 9.54.31 PM

Leave a Reply

