NEW STAMP! . . Williamsburg, VA

I could not sleep last night! I did not ry to fight it – I just designed a stamp! It is 6am – now I am tired – but at least I did not toss and turn! I did something productive!

Williamsburg CityStamp™ by Debra Gabel of www.zebrapatterns.com

Williamsburg CityStamp™ by Debra Gabel of http://www.zebrapatterns.com

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Terry Palardy
    Jul 20, 2015 @ 15:46:04

    I visited Williamsburg twenty years ago as a history teacher. So many beautiful things to see … and you have captured the stately mansion of the governor. Well done~

    Reply

  2. Zebra Patterns by Debra Gabel
    Jul 20, 2015 @ 16:00:39

    Thanks Terry!

    Reply

  3. debishultz
    Jul 21, 2015 @ 14:37:43

    I think this must be a sign… I am in Williamsburg right now! I live in Washington state. I just got on the computer to get a list of some of the Row by Row shops in this area. THANKS!! Debi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

