New Stamp!!! … MUST go here to authenticate!

I am really wanting to be sure I got the colors right on this stamp! I need to go to Bali right? Seems like a reasonable business expense to me! I will post when I have them online in the store- 2-3 weeks.

Bali Indonesia by Debra Gabel of Zebra Patterns

Bali Indonesia by Debra Gabel of Zebra Patterns

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Barbara Acchino
    Aug 03, 2015 @ 17:10:15

    Hoping you do a Niagara Falls NY stamp one of these days!

    Reply

  2. judygold47
    Aug 04, 2015 @ 05:33:40

    My mother and father went to Bali in 1984 or 1985. My mother loved it so much, she considered moving there, but decided against it because of distance from her favorite doctors in Baltimore (not because of distance from her family). She would have loved having the Bali stamp.

    Love your artwork.

    Judy Goldthorp Euless TX

    Reply

Leave a Reply

