2016 Row by Row Theme!!!!

 

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Mary
    Oct 09, 2015 @ 19:43:25

    Were the lighthouse blocks part of an earlier Row by Row? I really like them and am wondering if they were ever made into a pattern. I also have a suggestion that after the in-shop experience closes, I think the should be an opportunity to purchase the block patterns/kits online. That would be more revenue for the shops. I think they could be sold for a short time frame and, as I said, produce revenue. Thanks.

    Reply

  2. Ja
    Oct 09, 2015 @ 21:20:59

    H2O was my first year of doing the Row by Row, I am so excited about doing Home Sweet Home the only thing I wish is it started in May because that is when we start traveling to different states. I could then get other states instead of just my state

    Reply

  3. Ja
    Oct 12, 2015 @ 09:34:12

    Mary, I got may r r lighthouse in Moorehead,Nc

    Reply

Leave a Reply

