Happy Holidays and Update for Zebra

hap holWe here at Zebra Patterns would like to wish everyone a Happy Holiday Season. We have had a crazy fall! Gary and I started by going on a Cruise to Alaska with Stitchin Heaven. I taught a “Where Ya Been?” Quilt class. It was fun and beautiful! We made new crazy friends- Christina and Philip Hamm! So much fun! If you have never done a quilt cruise – give it a try! Stitchin Heaven does it right! I will be teaching on a cruise to the Caribbean in January of 2017! Join Us!

Mendenhall Glacier 4 Tracey's Crabs IMG_2472IMG_2506

 

 

 

 

 

 

WP_20150908_15_48_48_Pro

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

After that I hit, Cleveland, Orlando, Houston and Columbus Ohio – again, all for work. Then in November we took a 2 week Viking River Cruise from Amsterdam to Budapest! Amazing trip! Guess who I met on the trip????… yep another quilter! Joe and Kay Hood are from Virginia Beach and we had a great time together! I have lots of inspiration for more Zebra Stamps!

 

IMG_0128 IMG_2658 IMG_2847 IMG_2686 IMG_2850 IMG_0145 IMG_3074 IMG_0138 IMG_0213 IMG_3045 IMG_3185IMG_3563 IMG_3415 IMG_3474 IMG_3492 IMG_3675 IMG_3955

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now we are well into full swing getting ready for FabricPlates™ for 2016 Row by Row. My goal for 2016 is to get Zebra into Digital Applique! Hold me to it! I will be creating a new applique group as well – not sure what that topic will be – but it is coming!

INSERT RxR FabricPlates

 

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sherry Moran
    Dec 13, 2015 @ 14:15:29

    My daughter & I took that same cruise in October, only BACKWARDS! Wasn’t it Great! I’m trying to make her a “Where ‘ya been” wall hanging, but have to get panels ordered. Merry Christmas!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

