Lookie Lookie! PROGRESS

I have digitized 4 animals. I have made corrections and re-sewn out some. I have learned so much by doing! Those people at Nike have got it right….”Just Do It! The small successes have been so gratifying. Tonight I am looking forward to getting out into the studio and doing more! It is intoxicating. The more I learn, the more I want to learn. It is so much fun doing something new, something challenging and something that I will share with others!

I hope to digitize several more this week and then I will set up a yahoo group for my volunteers. Thanks in advance to those who will help me test these patterns. Here is a pix of what I did today! Yippie!

FullSizeRender

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sewwritecreations
    Mar 08, 2016 @ 05:10:31

    Looking good!

    Reply

  2. Francine Meyer-Drasutis
    Mar 11, 2016 @ 15:52:17

    They look awesome. I would love to help you test. Are you thinking about blogging how you designed them? I think it would be a cool lesson in FTCU.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

