Practice Practice Practice!

Go big or go home – that is what I subscribe to. I said to myself.. What the heck…let’s try a flower! If you follow my blog you will see that last month I designed a new Passion Flower…well I digitized it! CRAZY right? I did it! First sew out was ok – hope to do it again tomorrow with corrections. This is going to be very addicting I can feel it! I am not looking forward to writing out all the instructions!  😦   I need to really get proficient at the digitizing, then move on to that task!

Here is my collection so far! Doing something new is so much fun!

IMG_0013-1

Going for the Big one – A Passion Flower!

FullSizeRender

Practice Practice!

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sewwritecreations
    Mar 10, 2016 @ 23:58:44

    Looks great! You’re already a pro!

    Reply

  2. Debby
    Mar 11, 2016 @ 14:25:45

    I’m in love with that elephant!!!

    Reply

  3. Francine Meyer-Drasutis
    Mar 11, 2016 @ 15:45:32

    Debby It look fabulous! I sent you a text message last week. Not sure you remembered talking with me. I also have FTCU software and am having so much fun learning along the way. Let me know if you want a stitch out or if I can help test. Thanks to you I am finally coming out of the 2 year fog after my husband passed away. (I don’t say black cloud anymore!)

    Reply

Leave a Reply

